My Own Prison CD


Add To Cart

My Own Prison is the debut studio released on August 26, 1997. It has been certified six times platinum and is one of the top 200 selling albums of all time in the United States.

1. Torn

2. Ode

3. My Own Prison

4. Pity For A Dime

5. In America

6. Illusion

7. Unforgiven

8. Sister

9. What's This Life For

10. One